Delaware

 

Our Public Ally and Partner Organization applications are still open! 

Who We Are
Public Allies Delaware is a program of the University of Delaware Center for Community Research and Service, and a proud member of the AmeriCorps national service network. We’ve been changing the face and practice of leadership in Delaware since 1994.

Connect
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PublicAlliesDelaware
Twitter: https://twitter.com/PublicAlliesDE
Public Allies Delaware web site: http://www.ccrs.udel.edu/pade
Public Allies Blog: http://publicalliesde.blogspot.com
E-news Sign Up: http://visitor.r20.constantcontact.com/d.jsp?llr=ekackzhab&p=oi&m=1107877232964&sit=6c4hh8kgb&f=d5fafc19-f6ec-49b6-9bbf-925d1253de38

About Us
Public Allies Delaware is a program of the University of Delaware Center for Community Research and Service. We offer the nationally-recognized Public Allies AmeriCorps program, providing a pathway for select talented and diverse young leaders to emerge in communities across the state of Delaware. Since 1994, Public Allies Delaware has developed over 350 young leaders, who have completed over 600,000 hours of service to Delaware.

 

Apply to Be an Ally or Express Interest in Partnering

Ally Application: http://apply.publicallies.org 

Partner Application: http://partner.publicallies.org 


Contact
100 W. 10th St., Suite 812
Wilmington DE 19801
(302) 573-4438

delaware@publicallies.org

 

Rachel Coyne, Team Service Projects Coordinator, rscoyne@udel.edu

Tommy Fisher-Klein, Program Manager, tfisher@udel.edu

Candace Jusino, Program Coordinator, cjusino@udel.edu 

Tina Morrow, Program Director, cgarrett@udel.edu

Rachael Romond, Program Manager, rromond@udel.edu

Jennie Yeow, Community Partnerships & Engagement Manager, jenniey@udel.edu